Ocean Surface Currents
Guestbook
Thank you for visiting our web site on Ocean Surface Currents. If you found this web site useful, we would like to hear from you. If you are having a problem finding information on the site, e.g. homework, please send questions to amariano@rsmas.miami.edu

Click here to Add to the Guest Book.


Monday, June 29, 2020 at 1:58:11 (EDT)
Important source of referenced articles
lorenzo battisti
Scientist, university of trento
Trento, Trento Italia

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 9:10:59 (EDT)
VERY MUCH EDUCATIVE
PRINCE NARTEY
Other, BERNHAED SCHULTE
ACCRA, GHANA

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 20:11:56 (EDT)
beautiful and very interesting website very important for marine research.
Romain Ferry
Scientist, OCEANvironnement BIOSPHERES
Schoelcher, Sélectionnez... Martinique

Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 18:29:03 (EDT)
Thanks for the information, looking for the wreck of the Cinco Chagas.
Tyler Decembrini
Hobbyist, , USA

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 8:39:43 (EDT)
Thank you for the useful information! Currently writing an essay on the ocean currents and everything connected to Greenland. This helped me a lot!
Celine Dalen
Student, Porsgrunn, Norge

Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 14:23:14 (EDT)
USEFUL INFO...THANK YOU
Dave Young
Fisherman-Boater, Coral Springs, FL USA

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 19:37:21 (EDT)
I have been using this website for years, very helpful. Thanks!!!
Rodrigo
Scientist, , USA

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 at 1:24:51 (EDT)
I an trying to determine at what depth the Agulhas current speed is fastest. Thanks God Bless
Len Fisher
, Private
Cape Town, WC USA

Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 10:33:26 (EDT)
That’s a lot of information haha
Xing jing
Other, Generic startup
, Singapore

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:56:36 (EST)
Was really interesting and informative thank you
charl hakens
Teacher, KES
Johannesburg, gauteng South Africa

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 17:33:33 (EST)
This web page was really helpful in typing my research paper on the Brazil Current
Eder Torres
Student, Bennett High School
Bennett, CO USA

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 at 12:13:38 (EST)
Quite interesting
Wynonna Carver
, , USA

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 8:10:08 (EST)
Wonderfull site! Thank you for making information available for all of us.
Gabriela R.
Student, , Brazil

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:15:06 (EST)
Thanks for helping me with my dissertation on pirate nationalism! Had to learn about the Gulf Stream and how it played an important role in major trade routes.
Katie McLachlan
Student, University of Strathclyde
GLASGOW, Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:11:38 (EST)
Gracias por la información.
Juan Diego
Student, Escuela Naval de Cadetes Almirante Padilla
Cartagena, Colombia

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 14:15:45 (EST)
Thank you for this! It was really helpful!
Auden T
Student, Bearden
Knoxville, USA

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 12:12:05 (EST)
thanks, this helped me with my climate project!
rebekah
Student, Calgary, AB Canada

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 17:36:08 (EST)
Enjoyed reading your site!
Yesenia Janet Campos
Student, Capitol Technology University
college park, Maryland United States

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 at 11:55:46 (EST)
Thank you, for your focus, dedication and passion.
Alan Gordon
Other, Dunvegan, Isle of Skye, Highland Scotland